You can use your customer account without recharging it if you pay the monthly wages to your employees yourself. With every payroll run, however, social security contributions, insurance premiums, withholding tax or quitt Service commissions payable are charged to your customer account. Your account will then have a negative balance, which will be displayed on the welcome page in your customer area. Quitt will regularly remind you that you have to top up your account, but will not block any functions if you do not comply with this request. However, you must have settled your customer account by no later than the 10th January of the following year. If this is not the case, quitt will automatically delete all recorded hours worked for the relevant without further consultation with you, cancel all registrations with authorities and insurance companies and make no declarations for you.